Fraternity Party

All posts tagged Fraternity Party

Widespread Panic
Tau Epsilon Phi House
University Of Georgia
Athens, GA
May 20, 1989

01. Impossible
02. I’m Not Alone//
03. Crowd/Doin’ The Noodle>
04. Sleepy Monkey>
05. Jam>
06. Cream Puff War>
07. Stop-Go>
08. Worry
09. Disco>
10. C. Bro/wn (Cassette Flip)
11. “Fix The Monitors!”
12. Barstools And Dreamers>
13. Machine
14. Proving Ground>
15. Chilly Water


“We’re gonna take a real quick break and we’ll be real right back.” – Dave after Chilly Water

Unknown Cassette > Onkyo TA-R410 > Roland ED UA-30 > Audacity > WAV

Tape supplied by: Sam Holt
Transferred by: Ted Rockwell
Many thanks to Tom Callender for the tape deck!
Tracked & Converted by: BrettR at Dragon’s Lair Studios

Widespread Panic
Lambda Chi Alpha House
Auburn, AL.

01. Fishwater
02. Travelin’ Light
03. Weight of the World
04. Jack
05. Stop-N-Go
06. Makes Sense to Me
07. Mercy
08. Flat Foot Flewzy
09. Rock
10. Pigeons
01. Jam
02. Drums
03. Jam
04. Chilly Water
05. Walkin’
06. Love Tractor
07. Porch Song

08. Hatfield
09. Proving Ground

*******************SBD REMASTER***********************
Remaster By: Michael Wilker

1992-auburnTicket submitted by Buncha Freaks Krewe

Widespread Panic
SAE House
Davidson, NC.


01. Travelin’ Light
02. Pigeons
03. Holden
04. Stop-Go
05. Mr. Fantasy
06. Walk On
07. Proving Ground
08. Conrad
09. Space Wrangler
10. Barstools
11. Mr. Soul

Transfered, Mastered, Tracked, & Seeded By: Hardy Ross
Source: SBD ~> Unknown Cassette


Widespread Panic
Sigma Alpha Epsilon House,
University of Georgia,
Athens, GA

0: Proving Ground, Little Wing, C. Brown, Chilly Water, Walk On, Sympathy for the Devil, Porch Song, Space Wrangler, Dear Mr. Fantasy, Stop-Go > I Walk On Guilded Splinters, After Midnight, Travelin’ Light, Ophelia, She Caught The Katy, Can’t Find My Way Home, Mr. Soul

Entire show with Charlie Pruet on drums

[Without Todd; ‘Wish You Were Here’ jam before ‘Proving Ground’]


Widespread Panic

This is either SAE House after John Brown’s Farm (4/22 Oxford, MS) or SAE House Alabama (4/xx). There are reasons why it could be either, so I cannot come to a definitive date. Neither show exist to my knowledge.
Does Not Sound Great, lots of talking.

One Set

01. Jack
02. Me & My Uncle
03. Driving Song>
04. >
05. C. Brown>
06. Jam>
07. Low Spark Of High Heeled Boys
08. Feelin’ Alright
09. Conrad
10. The Take Out
11. Porch Song
13. >
14. Chilly Water

15. Walk On

Tracked, Converted, & Seeded By: Michael Wilker
Source: SOTIFD (someoldtapeifounddummy)