Millett Hall

All posts tagged Millett Hall

Artwork by JT Lucchesi

Widespread Panic
Millett Hall, Miami University,
Oxford, OH

1: Pleas > Conrad, Happy Child > Heaven, Airplane > Just Kissed My Baby, Holden Oversoul > I’m Not Alone, Radio Child > Fishwater

2: The Take Out > Porch Song, Blackout Blues, Impossible > Walkin’ (For Your Love), Pilgrims, L.a. > Proving Ground > Mercy > Flat Foot Flewzy

E: West Virginia, Ain’t Life Grand, Mr. Soul

[First ‘Radio Child’; ‘Night People’ rap during ‘Just Kissed My Baby’; Jackopierce opened]

Artwork by JT Lucchesi

(Visited 967 time, 1 visit today)

Widespread Panic
Millett Hall
Miami University (Miami of Ohio)
Oxford, OH.

Set One:
01. She Caught The Katy
02. Disco
03. Space Wrangler
04. Blackout Blues
05. Pickin’ Up The Pieces
06. Walk On
07. Machine
08. Barstools
09. Radio Child

Set Two:
01. Ain’t Life Grand
02. Flat Foot Flewzy
03. C. Brown
04. Ain’t No Use
05. Nobody’s Loss
06. Chilly Water
07. Drums
08. Pleas
09. Chilly Water

10. End Of The Show
11. Tallboy

Taped, Transfered, Tracked, & Seeded By: Michael Wilker
Source: EV-RE20’s~>SBM1~>D8

(Visited 461 time, 2 visit today)