WP Archives

All posts tagged WP Archives


Widespread Panic
Roseland Theater,
Portland, OR

1: Mr. Soul > Pleas, Stop-Go > Makes Sense To Me, The Last Straw, Junior > Rebirtha > Jam > Jack > Contentment Blues > Henry Parsons Died

2: Flat Foot Flewzy, C. Brown > Love Tractor, Send Your Mind, Driving Song > Help Me Somebody > Driving Song > Mercy > Jam > Chilly Water, Porch Song > Proving Ground

E: Can’t Find My Way Home

[Slow ‘Porch Song’]

(Visited 820 time, 2 visit today)


Widespread Panic
Michigan Theater,
Ann Arbor, MI

1: Happy > Aunt Avis > Climb To Safety, Better Off, Machine > Barstools and Dreamers > Thank You Falettinme Be Mice Elf Agin > Barstools and Dreamers > Just Kissed My Baby, She Caught The Katy, Dyin’ Man

2: Tall Boy > Rock > I’m Not Alone > Rock, Airplane > Sleeping Man > Drums > City of Dreams, Space Wrangler > Walkin’ (For Your Love)

E: Red Beans

(Visited 1,217 time, 12 visit today)

Widespread Panic
Mid-South Coliseum
Memphis, TN

Set 2
01. Action Man
02. Papa Legba
03. Blight
04. Walkin’ (For Your Love)
05. Stop-Go >
06. Drums*** >
07. Jam**** >
08. Sharon***** >
09. Christmas Katie***** >
10. Arleen***** >
11. Swamp*****

12. Imitation Leather Shoes
13. Old Joe
14. Horace Outro

*** with Bently Rhodes on percussion, Terrence Higgins on percussion
**** with Bently Rhodes on percussion, Julius McKee on sousaphone, Terrence Higgins on percussion
***** with Dirty Dozen Brass Band

[‘This Must Be The Place (Na├»ve Melody)’ rap by JB during ‘Blight’; ‘Trenchtown Rock’, ‘Pass On’, and ‘War’ raps by JB during ‘Stop-Go’; ‘When The Saints Go Marching In’ and ‘The Twelve Days Of Christmas’ teases by Dave and Julius during ‘Jam’ after ‘Drums’; ‘Star Spangled Banner’ jam by Julius during ‘Jam’ after ‘Drums’; Soundcheck: ‘Swamp’]

Source: SBD

(Visited 2,251 time, 10 visit today)

Widespread Panic
Mid-South Coliseum
Memphis, TN

Set 1
01. Horace Intro
02. Thought Sausage
03. Radio Child
04. Proving Ground >
05. Jack >
06. Proving Ground
07. Ride Me High*
08. Pickin’ Up The Pieces**
09. Diner >
10. Genesis >
11. Porch Song

* with Roger Lewis on saxophone
** with Efrem Towns on trumpet, Roger Lewis on saxophone

Source: SBD

(Visited 1,915 time, 12 visit today)

The stream of Jerry Joseph’s opening set with Mikey & JoJo sitting in is also available

Widespread Panic
Independence Arena,
Charlotte, NC

1: Sometimes, Space Wrangler, Dyin’ Man, This Part Of Town, Greta > Blight > Henry Parsons Died, Let It Rock, Thought Sausage

(Visited 1,460 time, 3 visit today)

Stream of the opening Jerry Joseph set with Mikey & JoJo sitting in

Widespread Panic
Independence Arena,
Charlotte, NC

1: Little Lilly > Blackout Blues, Party At Your Mama’s House > Stop Breakin’ Down Blues, Down, Radio Child > Little Kin, Barstools and Dreamers, Dream Song

2: Papa Legba > Ain’t Life Grand, Cortez the Killer* > Drive* > Climb To Safety* > Drums** > Papa’s Home, Red Hot Mama > Give

E: City of Dreams, Porch Song

* with Brad Rosen on percussion, Jerry Joseph on guitar/vocals
** with Brad Rosen on percussion

[‘Let’s Get It On’ rap by JB during ‘Barstools and Dreamers’; ‘Whole Lotta Love’ rap by Jerry during ‘Drive’; Jerry Joseph & the Jackmormons opened; Jerry Joseph & the Jackmormons set featured Mike on guitar for ‘The Fastest Horse In Town’ and Mike on guitar and JoJo on keyboards for ‘Road To Damascus’ > ‘We’ll Be Fine’]

(Visited 2,122 time, 6 visit today)

Widespread Panic
House of Blues,
Orlando, FL

1: Holden Oversoul > Radio Child, Gradle > It Ain’t No Use > Wondering, You’ll Be Fine, Airplane > Pilgrims, Tall Boy

2: Dyin’ Man, Weight Of The World, Papa’s Home > Arleen > Papa’s Home > Pleas > Sleeping Man, Spoonful* > Drums** > Jam*** > Tie Your Shoes*** > Junior

E: Walkin’ (For Your Love)

* with Col. Bruce Hampton on guitar/vocals
** with Eric Sanders on drums
*** with Dan Matrazzo on keyboards

[‘Shining Star’ rap by Dave during ‘Arleen’; Col. Bruce Hampton & the Fiji Mariners opened; Last ‘Spoonful’ – 08/08/91, 854 shows]

(Visited 1,228 time, 9 visit today)